School Council

Harrowbarrow School Council is a democratically elected group of pupils who represent the children in their class. They aim to improve learning experiences and opportunities for all children, working with the school staff to bring about positive change.

Our council meet weekly with Miss Walker. They have 12 democratically elected members.

Chair & Y5 councillor Evie Pawley
Vice Chair & Y5 councillor Thomas Dobby
Secretary & Y6 councillor Hebe Stone
Treasurer & Y6 councillor Tom Putt
Y4 councillor Nancy Hartill
Y4 councillor Issac Septhon
Y3 councillor Joseph Becker
Y3 councillor Kizzie Witton
Y2 councillor Christian Tamburri
Y2 councillor Ruby Davies
Y1 councillor Amilee Carter-Evans
Y1 councillor Tyler Hart-Maunder

School Council

At the first council meeting of the year, the newly elected members approve the original constitution and elect the senior members. This year the following pupils have been elected to these posts:

?????????? Chair: Evie Pawley
?????????? Vice Chair: Thomas Dobby
?????????? Secretary: Hebe Stone
?????????? Treasurer: Tom Putt

Latest News

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

If you would like to comment on the performance of Harrowbarrow School, please click the Ofsted link above.

badkamer led spots