Harrowbarrow School Staff Members

There are many people who work to achieve the best for Harrowbarrow School children. Information about staff vacancies will sometimes be posted on the website and noticeboards around the school.


Andrew HuntMr Andrew Hunt

Class 1 Teaching Team

Tom TaylorMr Tom Taylor
Class teacher
Mrs Hilary Walker
Teaching assistant
Mrs Sharron Wilde
Teaching assistant

Class 2 Teaching Team

Mrs Emma Kalarus
Class teacher
(Mon – Thurs)
Andrew HuntMrs Sarah Reid
Class teacher
Mrs Lesley Connell
Teaching assistant
Mrs Jo Cocking  Teaching assistant

Class 3 Teaching Team

Mr Sam Watts
Class teacher
Ms Jo Walker
Teaching assistant

Class 4 Teaching Team

Miss Melissa Pinfield
Class teacher & Deputy Head
Andrew HuntMr Andrew Hunt
Class teacher
(Mon afternoons)
Mrs Heather Thomson
Teaching assistant

Enrichment teachers

Mrs Rachel Lane
Ms Jo Walker

Emotional Health & Wellbeing Key Worker

Mrs Abi Nicolle

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Jo Cocking
Mrs Angela Bushell
Mrs Jane Carne
Mrs Sharon Ferrier

Office Team

Mrs Elaine Moyle
Business Manager
Mrs Lesley Connell
Administrative Assistant & Clerk to the Governors

Cleaning & Caretaking Team

Mrs Emma Paradise
Cleaner in charge
Mrs Angela Bushell
Mr Mark Cocking

Breakfast Club

Mrs Sharron Wilde
Breakfast club staff member

Latest News

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

If you would like to comment on the performance of Harrowbarrow School, please click the Ofsted link above.